This week’s Rap Up features new music from Big K.R.I.T., Freddie Gibbs, Cocaine 80s, Raekwon, Neako, Ess Vee, AWKWORD and more.

Click to stream and download free.

Featuring World View Emcee REKS, Joey Bada$$ & DJ Premier, Ghostface Killah & Adrian Younge, Marco Polo ft. Rakim, Czarface, Common ft. J. Period, Planet Asia ft. Ras Kass, Tranzformer ft. Tenacity & AWKWORD and more!

Click for Tracklist and to Stream or Download the Mixtape via

The week of Feburary 19, on Germany’s TrackBlasters Radio, DJ PR mixes 17 of the hottest and newest Hip Hop records coming out of America, produced by the likes of DJ Premier, Statik Seletkah, Damu The Fudgemunk and Vice Souletric. Emcee features include The Kid Daytona, KRS-One, MF DOOM, Action Bronson, Brother Ali, ScHoolBoy Q, Stalley, Dom Kennedy, Apathy, Curren$y, Nas and AWKWORD.

Click here to hear and download DJ PR’s entire show.


  1. Reks - Autographs
  2. J. Cole - Grew Up Fast
  3. AWKWORD ft. KRS-One, Dug Infinite & Brimstone127 – Radio 2.0 (prod. Vice Souletric)
  4. Action Bronson & Statik Selektah - The Rainmaker
  5. Erick Sermon ft. Sheek Louch - Dodge This
  6. DJ Premier ft. Apathy & Nas - Regeneration (Remix)
  7. Union ft. DOOM - Coco Mango (Damu The Fudgemunk Remix)
  8. Prodigy - That’s Nasty
  9. Prodigy - Look In My Life
  10. Brother Ali ft. Aby Wolf - Haunted Housebroken
  11. Common - Gold
  12. Common - Windows
  13. Swerve & SYG - She’s Gone
  14. The Kid Daytona - Angela’s Sister
  15. 38 Special ft. Sean Hayes - Gone
  16. ScHoolBoy Q ft. Dom Kennedy & Curren$y - Groovline Pt. 1
  17. Stalley - Mind Made Up

[For additional production credits, we recommend DJ Booth.]

Radio 2.0

AWKWORD joins KRS-One, Kool G Rap, Common, Raekwon, Ghostface Killah, Homeboy Sandman, Sadat X, Evidence, Mr. Muthaf*kin’ eXquire, Madlib, Mikkey Halsted and more on Gee-O’s THIRD AVE & 138TH STREET Podcast, released January 30, 2012, via Juggernaut Promotions.

Click here to download the full 29-track mix.


  • Intro
  • Common - Get ‘Em High (Nubbz Remix)
  • Mr. Muthaf*kin’ eXquire ft. Goldie Glo - The Bear Trickz (Mishka Way Of Life)
  • Mikkey Halsted ft. Sincere – My City (Chicago) (prod. No I.D.)
  • Gangrene ft. Evidence & Roc C - Dark Shades
  • DJ Premier & Bumpy Knuckles - We Are At War
  • Blacastan ft. Emilio Lopez, OuterSpace & V-Zilla - Sand Storms
  • Damu The Fudgemunk - What’s Next (Early Mix)
  • Skillz - With You
  • Fokis ft. Sadat X - #Justsayin’
  • The BenchWarmers Clique - Droppin’ Bombs
  • BURNTmd ft. Phil The Agony - GTDMIB: Phil Mad Burnt Anthem
  • AWKWORD ft. KRS-One, Dug Infinite & Brimstone127 - Radio 2.0 (prod. Vice Souletric)
  • Spit Gemz - Highlight Real
  • Homeboy Sandman - Angels With Dirty Faces (prod. J57 [Brown Bag AllStars])
  • Mndsgn - Like
  • Madlib - On A Mission
  • FreshNerd of 100 Akres - Soulterlude #4 [Ross Munroe]
  • Raekwon ft. Chip Banks, Ghostface Killah, Killa Sin, Polite & Trife - Cuttin’ It Up (Gee-O Remix)
  • Madvillain - Papermill
  • Elephant Man - Show Them How Fi Dance
  • Damu The Fudgemunk - Faster Rhyme For Self
  • Mndsgn - brgundy
  • Peoples Logic ft. Chinch 33 - Breakin
  • Mobb Deep & Kool G Rap - The Realest
  • FreshNerd of 100 Akres - Soulterlude #3 [Alex Kidd]
  • Detin8 ft. Sic’Nis - Gonna Cry (prod. Sampai)
  • Mavado ft. Raine Seville - Cheating Game
  • Wayne Marshall ft. Bounty Killer - Be on The Alert

Radio 2.0

Click here for more on AWKWORD’s World View single “Radio 2.0”, featuring the legendary KRS-One, Dug Infinite & Brimstone127, produced by Vice Souletric.